Chairman: Neil Rugg
Vice Chairman: Steve Creese
Treasurer: Tony Hutchings
Secretary: Carol Drummond
Assistant Secretary: Alan Drummond
Membership Secretary: Ged Edgcumbe
Anne Creese
Gordon Crocker
Margaret Crocker
Nicky Wilson
Nigel Bruce-Robertson

To Contact any of the above click CONTACT US on the top line.

The Committee is formally elected annually at the AGM in early spring.  Anyone with a keen interest in the Park is welcome to apply to be co-opted throughout the year. Please contact the Chairman if you are interested.

The Committee meets one evening each month at Mount Edgcumbe House.

JOURNAL EDITOR: Geoff Rhodes  (non committee member)